Google to offer auto-delete for web tracking

"google-computer-hands"

Following other tech giants' privacy overhaul efforts, Google will give users the option to delete location and search histories after a minimum of three months, ITPro reports. Users already have manual delete options with YouTube and Google's Map and Search apps, but the new option will clear those browsing efforts automatically within a chosen range of 3 to 18 months. To read more: Click here